Board of Directors

ATAP Board of Directors and Chapter Presidents

Board of Directors

Russell Palarea
Dave Okada
First Vice President
Lynn Van Male
Second Vice President
William Zimmerman
Dorian Van Horn
Wendy Patrick
Sergeant at Arms

Chapter Presidents



Arizona Chapter


Atlanta Southeast Chapter

Chicago Chapter


Colorado Chapter


Florida Chapter


Great Plains Chapter


Los Angeles Chapter


New England Chapter


Northeast Chapter


Northwest Chapter


Northern California Chapter

San Diego Chapter

Texas Chapter

Nicole Aguais
Phone: 832-985-5727


Washington DC Chapter