Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
LA Chapter Meeting
2/23/2017
Location: Monterey Park, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
Great Plains Chapter Meeting
2/17/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Northern California Chapter Meeting
2/14/2017
Location: Union City, California    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
San Diego Chapter Meeting
2/7/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
Washington DC Chapter Meeting
1/31/2017
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
Arizona Chapter Meeting
1/28/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
Atlanta Southeast Chapter Meeting
1/19/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, January 13, 2017

 
CATAP & ATAP Northwest Chapter Meeting
1/13/2017
Location: Vancouver    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Great Plains Chapter Meeting
1/13/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, December 16, 2016

 
Great Plains Chapter Meeting
12/16/2016
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

 
San Diego Chapter Meeting
12/6/2016
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:30AM - 1:15PM
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
LA Chapter Meeting
12/1/2016
Location: Monterey Park    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Washington DC Chapter Meeting
12/1/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, November 18, 2016

 
Great Plains Chapter Meeting
11/18/2016
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
Northeast Chapter Meeting
11/17/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 7 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >|