Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Chicago Chapter Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: Glen Ellyn, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Atlanta Southeast Chapter Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Great Plains Chapter - CTM Examination
5/17/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
New England Chapter Meeting
5/4/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
AETAP Conference
4/24/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Dublin   
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Great Plains Chapter Meeting
4/21/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
Northeast Chapter Meeting
4/14/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
San Diego Chapter Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
DC Chapter Meeting
3/30/2017
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
2017 ATAP Spring Regional Conference
3/21/2017 » 3/22/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
CTM Examination at ATAP Spring Regional
3/20/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Atlanta Southeast Chapter Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
North West Chapter Meeting
3/10/2017
Location: Keizer, Oregon    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Texas Chapter Meeting
2/28/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Northeast Chapter Meeting
2/28/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 6 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >|