Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Some events are only visible to logged in members. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
9/12/2019
Location: Redmond, Washington    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
2019 Threat Management Conference
8/13/2019 » 8/16/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
8/12/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
TAPS Act Hill Outreach Day
7/11/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
2019 Joint Threat Assessment Training
6/18/2019 » 6/19/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
6/17/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
ATAP Texas Chapter Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
ATAP Texas Chapter Meeting
5/29/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
AETAP Annual Conference
5/6/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Rotterdam   
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
5/2/2019
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
ATAP Central Texas Satellite Launch
5/1/2019
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
APATAP Annual Conference 2019
2/25/2019 » 2/27/2019
Location: Hong Kong   
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
2019 ATAP Winter Conference
2/5/2019 » 2/7/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
CTM Examination
12/17/2018
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >|