Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Some events are only visible to logged in members. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
ATAP Los Angeles Chapter Meeting
11/19/2015
Location: Monterey Park, California   
 
ATAP Atlanta SE Chapter Meeting
11/19/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
NW ATAP Chapter Meeting
11/13/2015
Location: Keizer, Oregon   
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
ATAP Colorado Chapter FREE Training Session
11/12/2015
Location: Arvada, Colorado   
 
ATAP DC Chapter Meeting
11/12/2015
Location: Silver Springs, Maryland   
 

Sunday, November 1, 2015

 
APATAP Annual Conference 2015
11/1/2015 » 11/5/2015
Location: Bangkok   
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
ATAP New England Chapter
10/29/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Great Plains Chapter - Fall Training Event
10/23/2015
Location: Omaha, Nebraska   
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
ATAP Chicago Chapter
10/22/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
ATAP Arizona Chapter Conference - THE THREAT SPECTRUM
10/21/2015 » 10/22/2015
Location: Mesa, Arizona   
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
2015 Annual CATAP Conference
10/17/2015 » 10/21/2015
Location: Alberta   
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

 
ATAP San Diego Chapter "Escalating Targeted Violence in Multiple Arenas"
10/7/2015
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
ATAPNW & CATAP Joint Training Session
9/18/2015
Location: Vancouver    Time: 9:00 am – 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
Chicago Chapter - DHS Intelligence and Fusion Centers
9/17/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Atlanta SE ATAP Chapter Meeting
9/17/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 13 of 14
 |<   <<   <  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14