Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Some events are only visible to logged in members. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
AFATAP Webnar (OSMET 6) - 90 Days in West Africa
8/28/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM (UTC+2)
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
Threat Assessment and Management Academy (TAMA)
7/17/2020
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
CTM Exam, Eugene OR (CANCELLED)
5/7/2020
Location: Eugene, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Arizona Chapter Meeting
3/25/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Sunnyvale Certified Threat Manager Examination
2/13/2020
Location: Sunnyvale, California    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
ATAP Winter Conference CTM Examination
1/28/2020
Location: Lake Buena Vista   
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager Examination, Texas
12/13/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
CATAP Annual Conference
11/13/2019 » 11/17/2019
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
10/23/2019
Location: Goodyear, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
10/17/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|