Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
CTM Exam, Eugene OR (CANCELLED)
5/7/2020
Location: Eugene, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Arizona Chapter Meeting
3/25/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Sunnyvale Certified Threat Manager Examination
2/13/2020
Location: Sunnyvale, California    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
ATAP Winter Conference CTM Examination
1/28/2020
Location: Lake Buena Vista   
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager Examination, Texas
12/13/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
CATAP Annual Conference
11/13/2019 » 11/17/2019
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
10/23/2019
Location: Goodyear, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
10/17/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
9/18/2019
Location: Herndon, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
9/12/2019
Location: Redmond, Washington    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
2019 Threat Management Conference
8/13/2019 » 8/16/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
Certified Threat Manager (CTM) Examination
8/12/2019
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
TAPS Act Hill Outreach Day
7/11/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
2019 Joint Threat Assessment Training
6/18/2019 » 6/19/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|